The Dayton Philharmonic Stained Glass Series comprises three concert dates that are free and open to the public. Join us as we bring the community and the Dayton Philharmonic together to celebrate the human spirit through the universal medium of music. Each concert combines the orchestra with the church choir for an uplifting experience. The next concert will be Sunday, April 8 at 5 p.m. at St. Margaret’s, Trotwood.

April 8, 2018 at 5 p.m.

Dayton Philharmonic, Neal Gittleman conductor
St. Margaret’s Chancel Choir

Will perform here at St. Margaret’s

5301 Free Pike
Trotwood, Ohio 45426

Concert is free and open to the public


MOZART Symphony No. 35 (“Haffner”), 1st movement: Allegro con spirito
MOZART Symphony No. 35, 2nd movement: Andante
ADAMS “Christian Zeal and Activity” from American Standard
MOZART Symphony No. 35, 3rd movement: Minuet and Trio
COLERIDGE-TAYLOR Novelette, Op. 52, No. 1
MOZART Symphony No. 35, 4th movement: Finale: Presto
Choir and Orchestra piece to be announced